×

Messaggio

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Istruttori

NominativoIndirizzo emailTelefonoCittàProvincia
Agnese Annoviagnesemoi@hotmail.it3284624411Francavilla al MareChieti
Alessandra Pacearwen_legolas@hotmail.it366-3628586Luco dei MarsiL'Aquila
Amedeo Santomassimoamedeosantomassimo@gmail.com3311528534CasertaCaserta
Anna D'Annunzioanna.dannunzio@gmail.com3384341342OrtonaChieti
Annamaria Barbanteanna.riab78@gmail.com3921638507PescaraPescara
Antonella D'Albertoantonelladalberto1971@gmail.com338-4215117San SalvoChieti
Antonio D'Elpidioing.delpidio@libero.itGiulianovaTeramo
Antonio Mastroiannimastroianniantonio@alice.it340-6953015Luco dei MarsiL'Aquila
Antonio Mucilliasdauroragym@libero.it339-6989476Castiglione Messer MarinoChieti
Aurelio Formiconeformicone@hotmail.com328-6576275Roseto degli AbruzziTeramo
Bruno Laudadiobruno.laudadio@gmail.com335-7409514TeramoTeramo
Chiara Buttarellichiara.buttarelli@aceaspa.it338-3826944PalestrinaRoma
Claudio Pettinellipetcla01@gmail.com392-0284651MandelaRoma
Domenico Rattennidomenico068@libero.it3351650598PalenaChieti
Elena Pelliconielena.pelliconi@gmail.com347-7271041Conselice - Lugo di RomagnaRavenna
Elio Curinieliocurini@yahoo.it3293975909TeramoTeramo
Fabio Corsettifabiocorsetti1978@gmail.com3404749036PerugiaPG
Fabrizio Manuguerramanuguerrafabrizio@gmail.com3280189875Aprilia, LatinaLatina
Fausto Perellif.perelli@alice.it366-9093321ValsamoggiaBologna
Federica Di Leonardofederica@lesposedimimma.it338-2080449TossiciaTeramo
Flavia Bertelliniflaviabertellini@gmail.com3332369614Aprilia, LatinaLatina
Franca Bianchibianchifranca11@virgilio.it339-8073948Luco dei MarsiL'Aquila
Francesco Fagnanif.fagnani@assoalba.org3232864203L'AquilaL'Aquila
Gerardo Di Lucastudiogdiluca@libero.it339-2139484PinetoTeramo
Gian Marco Farinagiammy25@gmail.com3486083454OrtonaChieti
Gianfranco Coccioloneilficcanasotv@libero.it347-6942083L'AquilaL'Aquila
Giovanni Scacchiagiolusava@aliceposta.it338-2405355Sant'OmeroTeramo
Giuseppe Ascanigiuseppe.ascani@gmail.com333-8395923FermoFermo
Giuseppe Califanogiuseppe.califano@hotmail.it3881879924PescaraPescara
Graziano Monticelligramon0760@gmail.com348-3747324PinetoTeramo
Guerrino Colantonioguerrino.colantonio@live.com3927027622PescaraPescara Chieti
Ilaria Cacciarelliila.cacciarelli@gmail.com347-0158098SilviTeramo
Ivana Romanellivania20gen@virgilio.it347-5260954FossacesiaChieti
Katia Di Giandomenicokatia310774@gmail.comGiulianovaTeramo
Lucia Laudadiolaudadio.lucia@hotmail.it340-6982327Roseto degli AbruzziTeramo
Manrico Mazzettamanricomazzetta@yahoo.it360-599178FermoFermo
Manuela Amettamanuelitaass@hotmail.it329-09082139Torremaggiore - San SeveroFoggia
Mare Marustemarelaas65@gmail.com328-4776235PescaraPescara
Marina Buschimarina.buschi@alice.it346-2473725Luco dei MarsiL'Aquila
Mario Parissemario@emozioniincammino.itTeramoTeramo
Martina Santagatamartinasantagata1968@gmail.com3494410912Piedimonte MateseCaserta
Massimo Cirmignanimcirmignani@gmail.com328-4315777Francavilla al MareChieti
Matteo Lucianimatteoluciani@tim.it3292598185MartinsicuroTeramo
Maurizio Valentinimaverickr850r@alice.it340-5333379TeramoTeramo
Miranda Clissamiranda.clissa@gmail.com320-0238844San SalvoChieti
Monica Cannitamonica.cannita@gmail.com340-8973028TeramoTeramo
Monica Furiimonica.furii@tiscali.it34971988771GiulianovaTeramo
Monica Panichimonicapaniki@gmail.com3894816201Ancarano, CorropoliTeramo
Natascia Felicianinatascia_nf@libero.it342-1882598Chieti - PescaraPescara
Nicola D'Agostinonikdago@yahoo.it3337504080MontesilvanoPescara
Nicola Giovannittingiovannitti@alice.it3922588423CampobassoCB
Patrizia Mancinipersonal.trainer.pat@alice.it338-2416477RomaRoma
Patrizia Peronipalidar@virgilio.it349-5300550L'AquilaL'Aquila
Roberta Cicconiroberta.cicconi@libero.itTeramoTeramo
Roberta Tullitulliroberta@libero.it338-9582144GiulianovaTeramo
Romana Eusebioromana.eusebio@gmail.com333-7189073MontesilvanoPescara
Salvatore Martellonisalvatoremartelloni@yahoo.it339-5991117CarsoliL'Aquila
Silvano Marinidanulia2011@libero.it3388385399 3204793829Ascoli Piceno, MonteprandoneAscoli Piceno
Simone Marzolisimone.marzoli@virgilio.it3313785764Piano del VoltignoPescara
Teresa Caprioni Marcamarcateresa@gmail.com3478196162BellanteTeramo
Teresa Sammaroneteresas35@libero.it3291167558PescaraPescara
Tommaso Aquilanotomaqu92@hotmail.it3275927481TolloChieti
Tonino Lucianitoninoluciani64@gmail.com347-8626866Alba Adriatica - TortoretoTeramo
Ugo De Angelisugo.deangelis@bancaditalia.it339-5644501RomaRoma
Valentina Mennillimennilliv@gmail.com3398198786MontesilvanoPescara
Clicca sui nominativi per accedere alle informazioni personali.
Joomla SEF URLs by Artio